[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

View Holland America Cruises on Sale Today!

[2]
Australian Circumnavigation
 Thursday 17th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 30 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,343 pp
 Quad From $2,638 pp
[2]
Sydney to Fremantle
 Thursday 17th October 2019
Departing Sydney  
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,193 pp
 Quad From $2,386 pp
[2]
Fremantle to Sydney
 Wednesday 6th November 2019
Departing Fremantle  
 10 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,595 pp
 Quad From $1,190 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 9th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,647 pp
 Quad From $1,434 pp
[2]
Papua New Guinea and QLD
 Saturday 16th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,211 pp
 Quad From $1,346 pp
[2]
PNG, QLD, NZ and Sth Pacific
 Saturday 16th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 37 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,315 pp
 Quad From $3,154 pp
[2]
New Zealand and Fiji
 Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,879 pp
 Quad From $1,339 pp
[2]
Pacific Islands & Southern Australian
 Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 34 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,781 pp
 Quad From $3,513 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 7th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,713 pp
 Quad From $1,126 pp
[2]
Southern Australia
 Monday 23rd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,551 pp
 Quad From $1,883 pp
[2]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
 Monday 23rd December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 28 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,447 pp
 Quad From $3,164 pp
[2]
New Zealand
 Saturday 4th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,986 pp
 Quad From $1,422 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Monday 6th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,655 pp
 Quad From $1,036 pp
[2]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Monday 6th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 28 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,477 pp
 Quad From $2,592 pp
[2]
New Zealand
 Saturday 18th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,129 pp
 Quad From $1,232 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 1st February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,102 pp
 Quad From $1,264 pp
[2]
Tasmania, NZ & Polynesia
 Sunday 16th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 29 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $6,164 pp
 Quad From $3,790 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 16th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $2,207 pp
 Quad From $1,274 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 26th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,522 pp
 Quad From $1,634 pp
[2]
New Zealand Discovery
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,453 pp
 Quad From $1,667 pp
[2]
Sydney to Vancouver
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 39 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $5,772 pp
 Quad From $3,935 pp
[2]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 30 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $5,242 pp
 Single From $7,981 pp
[2]
Sydney to Vancouver
 Thursday 16th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 25 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $3,619 pp
 Quad From $2,348 pp
[2]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Thursday 16th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,529 pp
 Quad From $1,701 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 24th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,426 pp
 Quad From $2,248 pp
[2]
Australian Circumnavigation
 Thursday 19th November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 33 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $7,953 pp
 Single From $13,467 pp
[2]
New Zealand
 Saturday 21st November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,395 pp
 Quad From $1,884 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 5th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,738 pp
 Quad From $1,870 pp
[2]
Southern Australia
 Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $3,338 pp
 Quad From $2,552 pp
[2]
New Zealand
 Saturday 2nd January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,748 pp
 Quad From $1,766 pp