View Holland America Cruises on Sale Today!

[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 26th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,276 pp
[2]
Auckland to Sydney
 Thursday 19th March 2020
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,177 pp
[2]
New Zealand Discovery
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,275 pp
[2]
Sydney to Vancouver
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 39 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $3,436 pp
[2]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 30 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,945 pp
[2]
Sydney to Vancouver
 Thursday 16th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 25 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $2,453 pp
[2]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Thursday 16th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 16 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,235 pp
[2]
Seattle to Sydney
 Sunday 27th September 2020
Departing Seattle  
 26 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,549 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 24th October 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,761 pp
 Single From $6,285 pp
[2]
Auckland to Sydney
 Saturday 7th November 2020
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,728 pp
[2]
New Zealand
 Saturday 21st November 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,188 pp
 Quad From $1,516 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 5th December 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,945 pp
 Single From $5,333 pp
[2]
Auckland to Sydney
 Saturday 19th December 2020
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,082 pp
[2]
New Zealand
 Saturday 2nd January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,719 pp
 Quad From $2,036 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 16th January 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,797 pp
 Quad From $2,188 pp
[2]
Auckland to Sydney
 Saturday 30th January 2021
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,121 pp
[2]
Australia & New Zealand
 Saturday 13th February 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,662 pp
[2]
Auckland to Sydney
 Saturday 27th February 2021
Departing Auckland  
 14 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,864 pp
 Quad From $2,569 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 13th March 2021
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $2,954 pp
[2]
Auckland to Sydney
 Sunday 28th March 2021
Departing Auckland  
 15 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $3,034 pp
 Single From $7,090 pp
[2]
Sydney to Seattle
 Monday 12th April 2021
Departing Sydney  
 28 Nights
 ms Oosterdam
 Twin From $5,389 pp