[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Top 5 Celebrity Cruise Offers

Cruise Only Fares (Reduced Fares)

Fly Cruise Offers (Free Flight Inclusive)

[1]
Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 11 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,110 pp
 Quad From $858 pp
[1]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 15 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,232 pp
 Quad From $1,661 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 27 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,789 pp
 Quad From $1,950 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 20 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,031 pp
 Quad From $1,573 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 14 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,453 pp
 Quad From $1,282 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 23 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,600 pp
 Quad From $2,589 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 04 January 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,264 pp
 Quad From $1,820 pp
[1]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 January 2020
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,253 pp
 Quad From $1,736 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,954 pp
 Quad From $2,509 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,058 pp
 Quad From $1,580 pp
[1]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 29 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,615 pp
 Quad From $1,411 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 20 March 2020
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,907 pp
 Quad From $1,532 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 25 April 2020
 16 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,799 pp
 Quad From $2,598 pp
[1]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 16 October 2020
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $409 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 18 October 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,914 pp
 Quad From $1,656 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 28 October 2020
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,593 pp
 Quad From $1,860 pp
[1]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 09 November 2020
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,314 pp
 Quad From $2,351 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 05 December 2020
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,695 pp
 Quad From $1,322 pp
[1]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 08 December 2020
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $349 pp
 Quad From $270 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 10 December 2020
 13 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,488 pp
 Quad From $1,818 pp
[1]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 14 December 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,142 pp
 Quad From $1,556 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Wednesday, 23 December 2020
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,536 pp
 Quad From $1,985 pp
[1]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 24 December 2020
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,990 pp
 Quad From $2,133 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 03 January 2021
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,105 pp
 Quad From $1,528 pp
[1]
Great Barrier Reef
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 03 January 2021
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,074 pp
 Quad From $2,148 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 January 2021
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,587 pp
 Quad From $1,836 pp
[1]
Melbourne to Auckland
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 15 January 2021
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,744 pp
 Quad From $1,929 pp
[1]
Adelaide and Hobart
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 04 February 2021
 8 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,715 pp
 Quad From $1,194 pp
[1]
South Pacific
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 06 February 2021
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,219 pp
 Quad From $1,748 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 12 February 2021
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $2,025 pp
 Quad From $1,448 pp
#~