[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Royal Caribbean 48 Hour Sale (Now Finished)

Please Note: The Sale you are viewing has sold out, please subscribe to Ozcruising Newsletter for updated weekly cruise offers.

View All Royal Caribbean Cruise Offers Here

[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 26 October 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,363 pp
 Quad From $1,013 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 04 November 2019
 8 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,381 pp
 Quad From $986 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 29 November 2019
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,332 pp
 Quad From $1,078 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 03 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,078 pp
 Single From $2,178 pp
[5]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 12 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $993 pp
 Quad From $947 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 20 December 2019
 9 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,571 pp
 Single From $2,982 pp
[5]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 29 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,111 pp
 Single From $4,326 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 30 January 2020
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,281 pp
 Quad From $993 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 03 February 2020
 2 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $313 pp
 Quad From $244 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 13 February 2020
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,387 pp
 Quad From $1,058 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 22 February 2020
 7 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,323 pp
 Quad From $977 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 25 February 2020
 11 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,569 pp
 Quad From $1,193 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 07 March 2020
 11 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,370 pp
 Quad From $1,076 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 12 March 2020
 11 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,373 pp
 Quad From $1,042 pp
[5]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 14 March 2020
 13 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,872 pp
 Quad From $1,479 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 18 March 2020
 10 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,280 pp
 Quad From $1,014 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 23 March 2020
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,323 pp
 Quad From $1,036 pp
[5]
Sydney to Singapore
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 19 April 2020
 14 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,669 pp
 Quad From $1,446 pp
[5]
Hong Kong to Sydney
Departing Hong Kong  
 Monday, 05 October 2020
 17 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,969 pp
 Quad From $1,724 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 25 October 2020
 9 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,170 pp
 Quad From $948 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 03 November 2020
 10 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,317 pp
 Quad From $1,061 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 15 November 2020
 9 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,229 pp
 Quad From $1,003 pp
[5]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 24 November 2020
 10 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,314 pp
 Quad From $1,092 pp