[Hero Image]

Princess Clearance Sale

  • $99pp Deposits
  • Reduced Clearance Fares
  • Flights Available Upon Request
  • Sale Ends 27th June 2019, Terms & Conditions Apply.

[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
 5 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $783 pp
 Quad From $604 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 18 October 2019
 14 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,969 pp
 Quad From $1,675 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,783 pp
 Quad From $1,062 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Friday, 01 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,469 pp
 Quad From $1,219 pp
[4]
Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 02 November 2019
 6 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $881 pp
 Quad From $548 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 03 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Quad From $1,508 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 08 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,960 pp
 Quad From $1,130 pp
[4]
Singapore to Fremantle
Departing Singapore  
 Wednesday, 13 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,567 pp
 Quad From $1,220 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 14 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,764 pp
 Quad From $1,048 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 22 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,783 pp
 Quad From $1,053 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,763 pp
 Quad From $1,459 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 24 November 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,959 pp
 Quad From $1,165 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 27 November 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,371 pp
 Quad From $1,072 pp
[4]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 05 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,078 pp
 Quad From $680 pp
[4]
Tasmania & Melbourne
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $979 pp
 Quad From $631 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 07 December 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,763 pp
 Quad From $1,065 pp
[4]
Singapore to Fremantle
Departing Singapore  
 Monday, 09 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,567 pp
 Quad From $1,131 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 13 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Flight Quote Available Upon Request
 Twin From $1,484 pp
 Quad From $913 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 15 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Flight Quote Available Upon Request
 Twin From $1,694 pp
 Quad From $1,173 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Friday, 27 December 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Flight Quote Available Upon Request
 Twin From $1,400 pp
 Quad From $1,592 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 29 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,116 pp
 Quad From $1,582 pp
[4]
Auckland to Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Monday, 30 December 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Flight Quote Available Upon Request
 Twin From $1,665 pp
 Quad From $1,098 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 08 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,155 pp
 Quad From $1,680 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Friday, 10 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Quad From $3,952 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 13 January 2020
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,959 pp
 Quad From $1,631 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 21 January 2020
 14 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,968 pp
 Quad From $1,650 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 January 2020
 12 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,881 pp
 Quad From $1,349 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Thursday, 30 January 2020
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,666 pp
 Quad From $1,005 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,745 pp
 Quad From $1,372 pp
[4]
Sydney, Melbourne & Tasmania
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 04 February 2020
 8 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,066 pp
 Quad From $659 pp