[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 1
Queensland
 Monday 1st November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,048 pp
 Quad From $2,621 pp
[ 5
Adelaide and Hobart
 Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 -111 $0 -111
 -111 $0 -111
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 4th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $361 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Friday 5th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,308 pp
 Quad From $1,032 pp
[ 3
Brisbane to Cairns
 Saturday 6th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $586 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Saturday 6th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $871 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Sunday 7th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,307 pp
 Quad From $1,067 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 7th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $727 pp
[ 3
Moreton Island
 Monday 8th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $586 pp
 Quad From $495 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 9th November 2021
Departing Cairns  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,624 pp
 Quad From $992 pp
[ 4
Sydney to Brisbane
 Tuesday 9th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $251 pp
 Quad From $223 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Wednesday 10th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,308 pp
 Quad From $1,066 pp
[ 3
Eden
 Friday 12th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Saturday 13th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,635 pp
 Quad From $2,536 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 14th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $727 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 15th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,556 pp
 Quad From $1,326 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Monday 15th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,163 pp
 Quad From $939 pp
[ 17
New Zealand
 Monday 15th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,080 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Wednesday 17th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,155 pp
 Quad From $931 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Friday 19th November 2021
Departing Cairns  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,082 pp
 Quad From $789 pp
[ 6
Brisbane to Auckland
 Friday 19th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 13 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,084 pp
 Single From $5,397 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 20th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,405 pp
 Quad From $1,139 pp
[ 6
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 21st November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,647 pp
 Quad From $2,029 pp
[ 6
New Zealand
 Sunday 21st November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 23 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $5,179 pp
 Single From $9,063 pp
[ 17
Papua New Guinea
 Sunday 21st November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,039 pp
[ 1
New Zealand
 Wednesday 24th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,605 pp
 Quad From $2,492 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Wednesday 24th November 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,163 pp
 Quad From $940 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 25th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $313 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Friday 26th November 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,307 pp
 Quad From $1,067 pp