[Hero Image] [Hero Image]
[17]
Melbourne Cup Cruise
 Sunday 1st November
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 01 Nov 2020
 6 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,423 pp
 Quad From $996 pp
[17]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Sunday 1st November
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 01 Nov 2020
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,717 pp
 Quad From $1,334 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 3rd November
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 03 Nov 2020
 10 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,344 pp
 Quad From $1,082 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Adelaide
 Wednesday 4th November
Departing Fremantle  
 Wed 04 Nov 2020
 5 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $813 pp
 Quad From $705 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th November
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 05 Nov 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[4]
Sydney
 Thursday 5th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Thu 05 Nov 2020
 4 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $598 pp
 Quad From $578 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
 Thursday 5th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Thu 05 Nov 2020
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $298 pp
 Quad From $283 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Thursday 5th November
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 05 Nov 2020
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,256 pp
 Quad From $1,770 pp
[3]
New Zealand
 Friday 6th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 06 Nov 2020
 13 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,958 pp
 Quad From $1,492 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Saturday 7th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 07 Nov 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,207 pp
 Quad From $976 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 7th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 07 Nov 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,071 pp
 Quad From $744 pp
[4]
Sydney to Brisbane
 Saturday 7th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 07 Nov 2020
 2 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $298 pp
 Quad From $283 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Sunday 8th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 08 Nov 2020
 12 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,022 pp
 Quad From $1,435 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 9th November
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 09 Nov 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 9th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Mon 09 Nov 2020
 14 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,199 pp
 Quad From $1,854 pp
[4]
Tasmania
 Monday 9th November
Departing Adelaide  
 Mon 09 Nov 2020
 7 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,275 pp
 Quad From $1,089 pp
[1]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
 Monday 9th November
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 09 Nov 2020
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $3,589 pp
 Quad From $2,488 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
 Tuesday 10th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Tue 10 Nov 2020
 6 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $1,176 pp
 Quad From $911 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 10th November
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 10 Nov 2020
 11 Nights
 Serenade Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,606 pp
 Quad From $1,202 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 12th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Thu 12 Nov 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $485 pp
[4]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Thursday 12th November
Departing Adelaide  
 Thu 12 Nov 2020
 4 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $783 pp
 Quad From $612 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 13th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 13 Nov 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $464 pp
 Quad From $464 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Friday 13th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 13 Nov 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 13th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 13 Nov 2020
 2 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $454 pp
 Quad From $327 pp
[3]
Country Cruise
 Saturday 14th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 14 Nov 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 P&O Country Cruise
 Twin From $558 pp
 Quad From $400 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 15th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 15 Nov 2020
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,031 pp
 Quad From $761 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Sunday 15th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 15 Nov 2020
 9 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,381 pp
 Quad From $1,132 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 16th November
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 16 Nov 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[4]
Tasmania and East Coast
 Monday 16th November
Departing Adelaide  
 Mon 16 Nov 2020
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,158 pp
 Quad From $1,820 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 16th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Mon 16 Nov 2020
 13 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Twin From $2,060 pp
 Quad From $1,599 pp