[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $662 pp
 Quad From $544 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 8th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 9th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,415 pp
 Quad From $1,138 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 15th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $990 pp
 Quad From $772 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 20th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $465 pp
 Quad From $396 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
 Sunday 22nd May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $544 pp
 Quad From $489 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 23rd May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $921 pp
 Quad From $743 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 26th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $446 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 29th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
[17]
Queensland
 Tuesday 31st May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,267 pp
 Quad From $1,015 pp