[Hero Image]
[4]
South Pacific & PNG
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 01 May 2021
 15 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,375 pp
 Quad From $1,842 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 May 2021
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $6,401 pp
 Quad From $5,790 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 02 May 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $969 pp
 Quad From $755 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 May 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $499 pp
 Quad From $399 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 09 May 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,000 pp
 Quad From $780 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 May 2021
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,149 pp
 Quad From $924 pp
[4]
Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 14 May 2021
 4 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $25 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $581 pp
 Single From $1,050 pp
[4]
Sydney to Shanghai
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 16 May 2021
 22 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,714 pp
 Quad From $2,103 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 16 May 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $630 pp
 Quad From $528 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Shanghai
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 18 May 2021
 20 Nights
 Sapphire Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,471 pp
 Quad From $1,919 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 19 May 2021
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $749 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 20 May 2021
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $406 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 23 May 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $969 pp
 Quad From $755 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 27 May 2021
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $599 pp
 Quad From $499 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 30 May 2021
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,049 pp
 Quad From $804 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 31 May 2021
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,500 pp
 Quad From $1,150 pp