[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 6
Sydney to Hong Kong
 Tuesday 1st March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 20 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $5,189 pp
 Quad From $4,374 pp
[ 6
Sydney to Singapore
 Tuesday 1st March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 25 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $6,644 pp
 Triple From $6,744 pp
[ 6
Sydney to Cape Town
 Tuesday 1st March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 44 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $12,124 pp
 Triple From $14,310 pp
[ 6
Sydney to Southampton
 Tuesday 1st March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 59 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $14,549 pp
 Triple From $18,093 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Wednesday 2nd March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,163 pp
 Quad From $994 pp
[ 6
Adelaide and Melbourne
 Wednesday 2nd March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,658 pp
 Quad From $1,309 pp
[ 26
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 3rd March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Norwegian Spirit
 Twin From $2,166 pp
 Quad From $1,890 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 3rd March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $356 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 4th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $500 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Saturday 5th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,744 pp
 Quad From $1,431 pp
[ 6
Adelaide to Sydney
 Saturday 5th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $2,114 pp
 Single From $4,228 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 6th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $754 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Tuesday 8th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $937 pp
[ 6
Sydney to Singapore
 Wednesday 9th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,510 pp
 Quad From $3,753 pp
[ 6
Sydney to Hong Kong
 Wednesday 9th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 23 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $6,886 pp
 Quad From $5,732 pp
[ 6
Sydney to Yokohama
 Wednesday 9th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 35 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $10,281 pp
 Quad From $8,525 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Thursday 10th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,163 pp
 Quad From $974 pp
[ 5
Sydney, Eden and Hobart
 Friday 11th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,017 pp
 Quad From $862 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 13th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $754 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Thursday 17th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $783 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 18th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $512 pp
 Quad From $440 pp
[ 5
Sampler
 Saturday 19th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $319 pp
 Quad From $295 pp
[ 5
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 19th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $512 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays and Cairns
 Sunday 20th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $794 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Monday 21st March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,106 pp
 Quad From $959 pp
[ 5
South Pacific
 Monday 21st March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,164 pp
 Quad From $926 pp
[ 5
New Zealand
 Tuesday 22nd March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Quantum of the Seas
 Twin From $1,309 pp
 Quad From $1,066 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Friday 25th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $500 pp
[ 1
Queensland
 Saturday 26th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,610 pp
 Quad From $2,287 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 27th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $435 pp