[6]
Sydney to Hong Kong
 Tuesday 1st March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 20 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $5,189 pp
 Quad From $4,374 pp
[6]
Sydney to Singapore
 Tuesday 1st March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 25 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $6,498 pp
 Triple From $6,365 pp
[6]
Sydney to Cape Town
 Tuesday 1st March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 44 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $12,124 pp
 Triple From $14,310 pp
[6]
Sydney to Southampton
 Tuesday 1st March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 59 Nights
 Queen Victoria
 Twin From $14,549 pp
 Triple From $18,093 pp
[6]
Adelaide and Melbourne
 Wednesday 2nd March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,658 pp
 Quad From $1,309 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 3rd March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $437 pp
 Quad From $383 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 4th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $600 pp
 Quad From $484 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Sydney
 Saturday 5th March 2022
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $902 pp
 Single From $1,577 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 6th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $921 pp
 Quad From $731 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 8th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,096 pp
 Quad From $873 pp
[6]
Sydney to Singapore
 Wednesday 9th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,510 pp
 Quad From $3,753 pp
[6]
Sydney to Hong Kong
 Wednesday 9th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 23 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $6,886 pp
 Quad From $5,732 pp
[6]
Sydney to Yokohama
 Wednesday 9th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 35 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $10,281 pp
 Quad From $8,525 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 13th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $922 pp
 Quad From $732 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 17th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $902 pp
 Quad From $727 pp
[17]
Whitsundays and Cairns
 Sunday 20th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $969 pp
 Quad From $756 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 25th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $600 pp
 Quad From $484 pp
[1]
Queensland
 Saturday 26th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,655 pp
 Quad From $2,021 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
 Sunday 27th March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $455 pp
[17]
Queensland
 Tuesday 29th March 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,290 pp
 Quad From $994 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 31st March 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $437 pp
 Quad From $383 pp