[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

South Pacific
 Wednesday 1st June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $795 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
Whitsundays
 Saturday 4th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $355 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 5th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $653 pp
 Quad From $604 pp
Queensland
 Wednesday 8th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $824 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
Moreton Island
 Friday 10th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $463 pp
 Quad From $451 pp
Comedy Themed - The Big Laugh
 Saturday 11th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 12th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $662 pp
 Quad From $617 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 14th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $888 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 14th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $508 pp
 Quad From $423 pp
Great Barrier Reef
 Tuesday 14th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $653 pp
 Quad From $561 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 18th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $256 pp
 Quad From $221 pp
Whitsundays
 Sunday 19th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $396 pp
 Quad From $393 pp
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 21st June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $346 pp
 Quad From $311 pp
Queensland
 Wednesday 22nd June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $659 pp
 Quad From $582 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 23rd June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees
 Twin From $257 pp
 Quad From $271 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 24th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $256 pp
 Quad From $221 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $888 pp
 Quad From $818 pp
Queensland
 Sunday 26th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $859 pp
 Quad From $842 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 27th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Queensland
 Thursday 30th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,139 pp
 Quad From $1,049 pp