[Hero Image]
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 01 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $798 pp
 Quad From $664 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 04 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $465 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $462 pp
 Quad From $374 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 08 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,080 pp
 Quad From $786 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 08 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $465 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 June 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,062 pp
 Quad From $905 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 June 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $465 pp
 Quad From $388 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 15 June 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $376 pp
 Quad From $298 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 June 2019
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,708 pp
 Quad From $1,297 pp
[3]
Hobart (Dark Mofo)
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 June 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $520 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 19 June 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,016 pp
 Quad From $882 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 24 June 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,442 pp
 Quad From $1,119 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 27 June 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,387 pp
 Quad From $1,207 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 29 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,233 pp
 Quad From $1,553 pp