[Hero Image]
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 01 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $743 pp
 Quad From $627 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 02 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $416 pp
 Quad From $397 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 05 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,115 pp
 Quad From $896 pp
[3]
Darwin to Singapore
Departing Darwin  
 Monday, 05 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,023 pp
 Quad From $743 pp
[3]
Mooloolaba
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 08 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $453 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 09 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $538 pp
 Quad From $558 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 12 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $836 pp
 Quad From $790 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,674 pp
 Quad From $967 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,221 pp
 Quad From $978 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 20 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,349 pp
 Quad From $1,130 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $484 pp
 Quad From $392 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,050 pp
 Quad From $3,072 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 26 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,163 pp
 Quad From $1,080 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 29 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,275 pp
 Quad From $5,635 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $394 pp
 Quad From $312 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,132 pp
 Quad From $842 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 31 August 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $9,942 pp
 Single From $19,884 pp