[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 3rd April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,030 pp
 Quad From $790 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 6th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $1,862 pp
 Quad From $1,434 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Friday 8th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,109 pp
 Quad From $982 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 10th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,031 pp
 Quad From $790 pp
[1]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 15th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 2 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $585 pp
 Quad From $527 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Saturday 16th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,404 pp
 Quad From $1,178 pp
[1]
Sydney to Honolulu
 Sunday 17th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 17 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,393 pp
 Quad From $2,409 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 17th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $913 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
 Sunday 24th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $510 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 26th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,159 pp
 Quad From $908 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 28th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $442 pp
 Quad From $388 pp