[Hero Image]

[37]
Sydney to Adelaide
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 01 December 2019
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $646 pp
 Quad From $462 pp
[37]
Wallaroo and Port Lincoln
Departing Adelaide  
 Friday, 06 December 2019
 3 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $653 pp
 Quad From $400 pp
[37]
Melbourne and Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 09 December 2019
 8 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,344 pp
 Quad From $863 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 17 December 2019
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $583 pp
 Quad From $406 pp
[37]
Tasmania
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 21 December 2019
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $2,101 pp
 Quad From $1,425 pp
[37]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Adelaide  
 Tuesday, 31 December 2019
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $837 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island
Departing Adelaide  
 Thursday, 02 January 2020
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $602 pp
 Quad From $416 pp
[37]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Monday, 06 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $906 pp
 Quad From $619 pp
[37]
Broome and Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 13 January 2020
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $2,380 pp
 Quad From $1,415 pp
[37]
Fremantle To Bali
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 13 January 2020
 6 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Quad From $1,366 pp
 Quad From $1,366 pp
[37]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 2 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $572 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
[37]
Esperance & Albany
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 27 January 2020
 5 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $940 pp
 Quad From $679 pp
[37]
Party Night
Departing Fremantle  
 Saturday, 01 February 2020
 1 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $189 pp
 Quad From $118 pp
[37]
Broome and Geraldton
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 02 February 2020
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $1,971 pp
 Quad From $1,345 pp
[37]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 12 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $2,196 pp
 Quad From $2,874 pp
[37]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 26 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $4,299 pp
 Quad From $3,945 pp
[37]
Fremantle to London
Departing Fremantle  
 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
 71 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $14,666 pp
 Quad From $13,463 pp
[37]
Auckland To Sydney
Departing Auckland  
 Wednesday, 19 February 2020
 6 Nights
 Columbus
 Twin From $873 pp
 Single From $1,299 pp
[37]
Sydney To London Tilbury
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 25 February 2020
 70 Nights
 Columbus
 Twin From $10,165 pp
 Single From $14,898 pp
[37]
Sydney To Hong Kong
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 25 February 2020
 27 Nights
 Columbus
 Twin From $3,923 pp
 Single From $5,751 pp
[37]
Sydney To Singapore
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 25 February 2020
 38 Nights
 Columbus
 Twin From $5,519 pp
 Single From $8,089 pp
[37]
Sydney To Amsterdam
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 25 February 2020
 71 Nights
 Columbus
 Twin From $10,301 pp
 Single From $15,102 pp