[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[2]
PNG, QLD, NZ and Sth Pacific
 Saturday 16th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 16 Nov 2019
 37 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,365 pp
 Quad From $3,383 pp
[4]
South East Asia
 Wednesday 27th November
Departing Fremantle  
 Wed 27 Nov 2019
 26 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $3,141 pp
[2]
New Zealand and Fiji
 Tuesday 3rd December
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 03 Dec 2019
 20 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Red Hot Fares
 Twin From $1,864 pp
 Quad From $1,578 pp
[2]
Pacific Islands & Southern Australian
 Tuesday 3rd December
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 03 Dec 2019
 34 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $4,555 pp
 Quad From $3,415 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Red Hot Fares
 Twin From $1,569 pp
 Quad From $1,243 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Saturday 7th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 07 Dec 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,683 pp
 Quad From $990 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Thursday 12th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Thu 12 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $6,509 pp
 Triple From $5,403 pp
[5]
Queensland
 Thursday 12th December
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 12 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $980 pp
 Quad From $1,141 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Friday 13th December
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 13 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,483 pp
 Quad From $1,095 pp
[1]
South Pacific
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,819 pp
 Quad From $1,369 pp
[6]
Southern Australia
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 8 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,638 pp
 Quad From $1,244 pp
[6]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Saturday 14th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sat 14 Dec 2019
 6 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $1,530 pp
 Triple From $1,308 pp
[4]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 15th December
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 15 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,409 pp
 Quad From $1,155 pp
[5]
South Pacific & New Zealand
 Monday 16th December
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 16 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,914 pp
 Quad From $2,027 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 16th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Mon 16 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,716 pp
 Quad From $1,399 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 17th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 17 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,512 pp
 Quad From $1,219 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 17th December
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 17 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $1,130 pp
[37]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is
 Tuesday 17th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Tue 17 Dec 2019
 4 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $787 pp
 Quad From $524 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 17th December
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 17 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,777 pp
 Quad From $1,438 pp
[17]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Wednesday 18th December
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 18 Dec 2019
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,963 pp
 Quad From $1,955 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 19th December
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 19 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,482 pp
 Quad From $1,462 pp
[4]
South Pacific
 Thursday 19th December
Departing Brisbane  
 Thu 19 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,302 pp
 Quad From $1,745 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Friday 20th December
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 20 Dec 2019
 9 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,745 pp
 Single From $3,314 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 20th December
Departing Melbourne  
 Fri 20 Dec 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,584 pp
 Quad From $2,010 pp
[6]
Adelaide to Melbourne
 Friday 20th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Fri 20 Dec 2019
 2 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $667 pp
 Triple From $588 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Friday 20th December
Departing Adelaide  
 Fri 20 Dec 2019
 18 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $4,692 pp
 Single From $8,138 pp
[18]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
 Saturday 21st December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 21 Dec 2019
 16 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $11,782 pp
[18]
Sydney, Melbourne & Auckland
 Saturday 21st December
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 21 Dec 2019
 30 Nights
 Seabourn Encore
 Twin From $21,602 pp
 Single From $49,100 pp
[37]
Tasmania
 Saturday 21st December
Departing Adelaide  
 Sat 21 Dec 2019
 10 Nights
 Vasco da Gama
 Twin From $2,120 pp
 Quad From $1,409 pp
[6]
New Zealand
 Sunday 22nd December
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 22 Dec 2019
 14 Nights
 Queen Elizabeth
 Twin From $3,239 pp
 Quad From $2,555 pp