[Hero Image]

[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 24 June 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,385 pp
 Quad From $1,087 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 27 June 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,138 pp
 Quad From $1,014 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 29 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,198 pp
 Quad From $1,103 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $341 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $587 pp
 Quad From $587 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,175 pp
 Quad From $1,175 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 09 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $703 pp
 Quad From $1,045 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 10 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $997 pp
 Quad From $1,044 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 13 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,263 pp
 Quad From $882 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 14 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,175 pp
 Quad From $1,180 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $420 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 20 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,235 pp
 Quad From $782 pp