[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific
 Saturday 31st August
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 31 Aug 2019
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $6,117 pp
 Triple From $5,174 pp
[17]
Queensland
 Wednesday 18th September
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 18 Sep 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,374 pp
 Quad From $1,276 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 21st September
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 21 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,094 pp
 Triple From $1,967 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Thursday 26th September
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 26 Sep 2019
 11 Nights
 ms Maasdam
 Twin From $1,393 pp
 Quad From $7,474 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Friday 27th September
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 27 Sep 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $3,619 pp
 Quad From $2,761 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th September
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 27 Sep 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $519 pp
 Triple From $785 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Saturday 28th September
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 28 Sep 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,570 pp
 Single From $3,140 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 30th September
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 30 Sep 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,095 pp
 Single From $2,503 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 30th September
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 30 Sep 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,258 pp
 Quad From $2,213 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th October
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 04 Oct 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $655 pp
 Quad From $2,002 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 6th October
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 06 Oct 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,266 pp
 Single From $2,531 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Sunday 6th October
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 06 Oct 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,861 pp
 Triple From $2,221 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 7th October
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 07 Oct 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,189 pp
 Quad From $894 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Wednesday 9th October
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 09 Oct 2019
 3 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $853 pp
 Quad From $688 pp
[1]
Melbourne
 Friday 11th October
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 11 Oct 2019
 4 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $761 pp
 Quad From $704 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 12th October
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 12 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,046 pp
 Quad From $713 pp
[5]
Cruisin' Country Duets
 Saturday 12th October
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 12 Oct 2019
 7 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Cruisin' Country 2019
Reduced Fares  Reduced Fares
 Twin From $2,145 pp
 Quad From $1,322 pp
[4]
Tasmania
 Sunday 13th October
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 13 Oct 2019
 5 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,173 pp