[Hero Image]

[4]
Sydney to London
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 May 2019
 56 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $12,935 pp
 Single From $24,845 pp
[4]
Sydney to New York
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 May 2019
 68 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $15,826 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 June 2019
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $2,572 pp
 Quad From $1,929 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 24 June 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,682 pp
 Quad From $1,240 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 27 June 2019
 9 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,400 pp
 Quad From $1,150 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 29 June 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,375 pp
 Quad From $1,731 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $575 pp
 Quad From $430 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $709 pp
 Quad From $575 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,449 pp
 Quad From $1,349 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 09 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $747 pp
 Quad From $479 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 10 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,286 pp
 Quad From $1,188 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 13 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,255 pp
 Quad From $946 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 14 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,199 pp
 Quad From $1,179 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $671 pp
 Quad From $575 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 20 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,117 pp
 Quad From $672 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 July 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,286 pp
 Quad From $989 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 July 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,599 pp
 Quad From $1,324 pp