[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 3rd September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $613 pp
 Quad From $494 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 4th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,128 pp
 Quad From $845 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
 Sunday 5th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $544 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 7th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,217 pp
 Quad From $965 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 9th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $446 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 10th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $469 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 11th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $657 pp
 Quad From $469 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 12th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,039 pp
 Quad From $796 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 13th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $563 pp
 Quad From $469 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 14th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $751 pp
 Quad From $610 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 17th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,128 pp
 Quad From $1,010 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Friday 17th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,118 pp
 Quad From $1,039 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 18th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,237 pp
 Quad From $836 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 19th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,088 pp
 Quad From $920 pp
[4]
Hawaii and Tahiti
 Monday 20th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $5,604 pp
 Quad From $4,465 pp
[4]
Hawaii & Tahiti
 Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 35 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $5,604 pp
 Quad From $4,970 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,218 pp
 Quad From $1,139 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,237 pp
 Quad From $836 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th September 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,363 pp
 Quad From $1,104 pp
[17]
Whitsundays and Cairns
 Sunday 26th September 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,088 pp
 Quad From $920 pp