[Hero Image]
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & NZ
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 01 September 2020
 35 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $6,401 pp
 Quad From $5,261 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 04 September 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $552 pp
 Quad From $552 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 05 September 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,196 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 07 September 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,289 pp
 Quad From $1,197 pp
[17]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 08 September 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $901 pp
 Quad From $775 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 12 September 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $598 pp
 Quad From $413 pp
[4]
West Coast
Departing Fremantle  
 Sunday, 13 September 2020
 8 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,502 pp
 Quad From $1,308 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 15 September 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $505 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 17 September 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $702 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 17 September 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $690 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 19 September 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,289 pp
 Quad From $874 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 21 September 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $690 pp
 Quad From $598 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
Departing Fremantle  
 Monday, 21 September 2020
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,230 pp
 Quad From $1,914 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 25 September 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $552 pp
 Quad From $552 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 25 September 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $600 pp
 Quad From $484 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 26 September 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,289 pp
 Quad From $874 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 28 September 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,492 pp
 Quad From $1,289 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 29 September 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,386 pp
 Quad From $1,357 pp