[Hero Image] [Hero Image]
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific
 Thursday 3rd September
Departing Brisbane  
 Thu 03 Sep 2020
 35 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $6,480 pp
 Single From $12,376 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th September
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 04 Sep 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $512 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 5th September
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 05 Sep 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,006 pp
 Quad From $778 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific
 Saturday 5th September
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 05 Sep 2020
 35 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $5,792 pp
 Quad From $4,504 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 7th September
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 07 Sep 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,118 pp
 Quad From $908 pp
[17]
Queensland
 Tuesday 8th September
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 08 Sep 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $962 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 12th September
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 12 Sep 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $372 pp
[4]
West Coast
 Sunday 13th September
Departing Fremantle  
 Sun 13 Sep 2020
 8 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,521 pp
 Quad From $1,388 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
 Monday 14th September
Departing Brisbane  
 Mon 14 Sep 2020
 2 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $341 pp
 Quad From $292 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 15th September
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 15 Sep 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $680 pp
 Quad From $493 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Wednesday 16th September
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 16 Sep 2020
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,962 pp
 Quad From $1,528 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 17th September
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 17 Sep 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $932 pp
 Quad From $907 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 17th September
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 17 Sep 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $488 pp
 Quad From $407 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 19th September
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 19 Sep 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,025 pp
 Quad From $891 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 21st September
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 21 Sep 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $512 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Monday 21st September
Departing Fremantle  
 Mon 21 Sep 2020
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,257 pp
 Quad From $1,938 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 25th September
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 25 Sep 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $608 pp
 Quad From $495 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 25th September
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 25 Sep 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $512 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th September
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 26 Sep 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,025 pp
 Quad From $885 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 28th September
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 28 Sep 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,492 pp
 Quad From $1,212 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 28th September
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 28 Sep 2020
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $2,453 pp
 Quad From $1,920 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 29th September
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 29 Sep 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,354 pp
 Quad From $1,369 pp