[Hero Image]
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific
 Thursday 3rd September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 35 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $6,578 pp
 Single From $13,157 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 4th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $390 pp
 Quad From $296 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 5th September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $771 pp
 Quad From $578 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti and South Pacific
 Saturday 5th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 35 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $5,891 pp
 Quad From $4,751 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 7th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $800 pp
[17]
Queensland
 Tuesday 8th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,128 pp
 Quad From $967 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 12th September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $565 pp
 Quad From $376 pp
[4]
West Coast
 Sunday 13th September 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 8 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,521 pp
 Quad From $1,380 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
 Monday 14th September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 2 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $313 pp
 Quad From $268 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 15th September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $612 pp
 Quad From $454 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Wednesday 16th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,777 pp
 Quad From $1,187 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 17th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $517 pp
 Quad From $423 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 17th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $971 pp
 Quad From $902 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 19th September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $941 pp
 Quad From $847 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 21st September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $517 pp
 Quad From $470 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Monday 21st September 2020
Departing Fremantle  
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $1,934 pp
 Quad From $1,550 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $517 pp
 Quad From $470 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 25th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $657 pp
 Quad From $529 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 26th September 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $941 pp
 Quad From $847 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 28th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,318 pp
 Quad From $1,102 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Monday 28th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,816 pp
 Quad From $1,253 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 29th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,491 pp
 Quad From $1,410 pp