[3]
Whitsundays
 Saturday 2nd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $759 pp
 Quad From $617 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
 Sunday 3rd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $699 pp
 Quad From $569 pp
[17]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Sunday 3rd October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,600 pp
 Quad From $1,250 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 4th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $617 pp
 Quad From $522 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 6th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,709 pp
 Quad From $1,044 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 7th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $500 pp
 Quad From $445 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $451 pp
 Quad From $367 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 10th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,199 pp
 Quad From $1,029 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $617 pp
 Quad From $522 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Friday 15th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,422 pp
 Quad From $1,590 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 15th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $619 pp
 Quad From $499 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 16th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $902 pp
 Quad From $664 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 17th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $779 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Monday 18th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $3,027 pp
 Quad From $2,433 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 19th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,180 pp
 Quad From $925 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 22nd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $617 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 24th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,000 pp
 Quad From $780 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Monday 25th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $759 pp
 Quad From $617 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 25th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,349 pp
 Quad From $1,747 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 27th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 15 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,299 pp
 Quad From $2,074 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 28th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $420 pp
 Quad From $375 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Friday 29th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,519 pp
 Quad From $949 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 30th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,306 pp
 Quad From $797 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
 Sunday 31st October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $549 pp
 Quad From $494 pp
[17]
Melbourne Cup Cruise
 Sunday 31st October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,349 pp
 Quad From $924 pp