[3]
Whitsundays
 Saturday 2nd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $745 pp
 Quad From $605 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
 Sunday 3rd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $686 pp
 Quad From $559 pp
[17]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Sunday 3rd October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,571 pp
 Quad From $1,228 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 4th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 6th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,585 pp
 Quad From $1,025 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 7th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $491 pp
 Quad From $437 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $442 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 10th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $1,011 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $559 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 15th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $608 pp
 Quad From $490 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Friday 15th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $550 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,982 pp
 Quad From $1,368 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 16th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $885 pp
 Quad From $652 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 17th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[1]
New Zealand
 Monday 18th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Celebrity Eclipse
 Twin From $2,941 pp
 Quad From $2,229 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 19th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,158 pp
 Quad From $908 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 22nd October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $605 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 24th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $982 pp
 Quad From $766 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 25th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 15 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $2,106 pp
 Quad From $1,800 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Monday 25th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $745 pp
 Quad From $605 pp
[4]
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 27th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 15 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare
 Twin From $2,089 pp
 Quad From $1,757 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 28th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $412 pp
 Quad From $368 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Friday 29th October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,492 pp
 Quad From $932 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 30th October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,282 pp
 Quad From $783 pp
[17]
Melbourne Cup Cruise
 Sunday 31st October 2021
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,325 pp
 Quad From $908 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
 Sunday 31st October 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $485 pp