[Hero Image] [Hero Image]
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 1st November
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 01 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $965 pp
 Quad From $646 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Friday 1st November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 01 Nov 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,683 pp
 Quad From $976 pp
[4]
Fremantle to Singapore
 Friday 1st November
Departing Fremantle  
 Fri 01 Nov 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $2,089 pp
[4]
South East Asia
 Friday 1st November
Departing Fremantle  
 Fri 01 Nov 2019
 26 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $4,088 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 2nd November
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 02 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,311 pp
 Quad From $754 pp
[3]
Melbourne Cup
 Saturday 2nd November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 02 Nov 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,523 pp
 Quad From $881 pp
[4]
Tasmania
 Saturday 2nd November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 02 Nov 2019
 6 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $485 pp
[17]
Melbourne Cup Cruise
 Sunday 3rd November
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 03 Nov 2019
 6 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,766 pp
 Quad From $1,079 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Sunday 3rd November
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 03 Nov 2019
 14 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $2,257 pp
 Quad From $2,429 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Sunday 3rd November
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 03 Nov 2019
 14 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $2,110 pp
 Quad From $2,085 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Monday 4th November
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 04 Nov 2019
 8 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,464 pp
 Quad From $1,058 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 8th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 08 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,225 pp
 Quad From $752 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 08 Nov 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $555 pp
 Quad From $342 pp
[4]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Friday 8th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 08 Nov 2019
 14 Nights
 Ruby Princess
 Twin From $1,683 pp
 Quad From $958 pp
[17]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Saturday 9th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sat 09 Nov 2019
 12 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,909 pp
 Quad From $1,544 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 9th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 09 Nov 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $666 pp
 Quad From $489 pp
[5]
Cruise Sampler
 Sunday 10th November
Departing Sydney  
 Sun 10 Nov 2019
 3 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $685 pp
 Quad From $686 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th November
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 11 Nov 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $539 pp
 Quad From $511 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 12th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 12 Nov 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $705 pp
 Quad From $951 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Wednesday 13th November
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 13 Nov 2019
 10 Nights
 Ovation Of The Seas
 Twin From $1,855 pp
 Quad From $1,275 pp
[4]
New Zealand
 Thursday 14th November
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 14 Nov 2019
 13 Nights
 Majestic Princess
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Quad From $1,317 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Friday 15th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 15 Nov 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $1,046 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 15th November
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 15 Nov 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $441 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 16th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 16 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,013 pp
 Quad From $747 pp
[4]
Southern Australia
 Sunday 17th November
Departing Melbourne  
 Sun 17 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Twin From $1,399 pp
 Quad From $1,098 pp
[4]
Queensland
 Sunday 17th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Sun 17 Nov 2019
 7 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $981 pp
 Triple From $709 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 18th November
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 18 Nov 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $492 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 19th November
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 19 Nov 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,618 pp
 Quad From $958 pp
[5]
New Zealand
 Tuesday 19th November
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 19 Nov 2019
 10 Nights
 Radiance Of The Seas
 Twin From $2,418 pp
 Quad From $1,702 pp
[1]
Sydney to Auckland
 Wednesday 20th November
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 20 Nov 2019
 12 Nights
 Celebrity Solstice
 Twin From $1,662 pp
 Quad From $1,388 pp