[Hero Image] [Hero Image]
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 2nd May
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 02 May 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $451 pp
 Quad From $356 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 5th May
Departing Brisbane  
 Tue 05 May 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,695 pp
 Quad From $918 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 7th May
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 07 May 2020
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $544 pp
 Quad From $488 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 8th May
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 08 May 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $400 pp
 Quad From $321 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 11th May
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 11 May 2020
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $962 pp
 Quad From $780 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 11th May
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 11 May 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $470 pp
[4]
Sydney to Dubai
 Tuesday 12th May
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 12 May 2020
 22 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $4,122 pp
 Triple From $3,500 pp
[4]
World Cruise 2020
 Tuesday 12th May
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 12 May 2020
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $23,566 pp
 Quad From $20,963 pp
[4]
Sydney to London
 Tuesday 12th May
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 12 May 2020
 51 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $12,076 pp
 Quad From $9,867 pp
[4]
Sydney to New York
 Tuesday 12th May
Departing Sydney  
 Tue 12 May 2020
 70 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $16,299 pp
 Quad From $14,693 pp
[4]
World Cruise 2020
 Thursday 14th May
Departing Brisbane  
 Thu 14 May 2020
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $23,566 pp
 Quad From $20,964 pp
[4]
Brisbane to London
 Thursday 14th May
Departing Brisbane  
 Thu 14 May 2020
 49 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $11,585 pp
 Triple From $9,851 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 15th May
Departing Brisbane  
 Fri 15 May 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $451 pp
 Quad From $328 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 15th May
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 15 May 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $470 pp
 Quad From $427 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Monday 18th May
Departing Brisbane  
 Mon 18 May 2020
 12 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,696 pp
 Quad From $1,074 pp
[3]
Tribute to "The King"
 Monday 18th May
Departing Sydney  
 Mon 18 May 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 P&O Music Cruise
 Twin From $682 pp
 Quad From $470 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 20th May
Departing Sydney  
 Wed 20 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $853 pp
 Quad From $764 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Friday 22nd May
Departing Sydney  
 Fri 22 May 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,695 pp
 Quad From $1,224 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 28th May
Departing Sydney  
 Thu 28 May 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $834 pp
 Quad From $740 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 30th May
Departing Brisbane  
 Sat 30 May 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,083 pp
 Quad From $879 pp