[Hero Image]
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 04 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $527 pp
 Quad From $345 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 07 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $572 pp
 Quad From $389 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 09 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $544 pp
 Quad From $454 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 10 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $363 pp
 Quad From $304 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 11 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,151 pp
 Quad From $807 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $890 pp
 Quad From $791 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $479 pp
 Quad From $383 pp
[4]
Sydney to Dubai
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 May 2019
 22 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $7,167 pp
 Single From $14,061 pp
[4]
Sydney to London
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 May 2019
 56 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $12,869 pp
 Quad From $15,220 pp
[4]
Sydney to New York
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 May 2019
 68 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $15,987 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 17 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Tribute to 'The King'
 Twin From $593 pp
 Quad From $494 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 18 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,314 pp
 Quad From $735 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 20 May 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $862 pp
 Quad From $671 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 23 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $682 pp
 Quad From $544 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 May 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,138 pp
 Quad From $989 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $407 pp