[Hero Image]
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 04 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $380 pp
 Quad From $301 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 07 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $470 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 09 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $628 pp
 Quad From $503 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 10 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $380 pp
 Quad From $302 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 11 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $807 pp
 Quad From $627 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 10 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,201 pp
 Quad From $979 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 13 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $581 pp
 Quad From $447 pp
[4]
World Cruise From Sydney
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 May 2019
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $21,274 pp
 Quad From $19,262 pp
[4]
Sydney to London
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 May 2019
 56 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Up To $911 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $12,024 pp
 Triple From $10,204 pp
[4]
Sydney to New York
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 14 May 2019
 68 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $14,800 pp
 Single From $28,410 pp
[4]
World Cruise Departing Brisbane
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 16 May 2019
 106 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $21,274 pp
 Triple From $18,082 pp
[4]
Brisbane to London
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 16 May 2019
 54 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $11,561 pp
 Quad From $10,451 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 17 May 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Tribute to 'The King'
 Twin From $716 pp
 Quad From $492 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 18 May 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,121 pp
 Quad From $762 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 20 May 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $806 pp
 Quad From $649 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 23 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $508 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 25 May 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,229 pp
 Quad From $842 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 27 May 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,202 pp
 Quad From $1,026 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 May 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $465 pp
 Quad From $388 pp