[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 5th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $520 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $501 pp
 Quad From $368 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 6th June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,366 pp
 Quad From $789 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 8th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,387 pp
 Quad From $925 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 9th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $927 pp
 Quad From $782 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 13th June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $452 pp
 Quad From $331 pp
[3]
Tribute to "The King"
 Tuesday 16th June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Elvis Cruise
 Twin From $565 pp
 Quad From $360 pp
[3]
Dark MoFo Tasmania
 Thursday 18th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $824 pp
 Quad From $596 pp
[3]
State Of Origin Game II
 Friday 19th June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 State Of Origin Game II
 Twin From $1,078 pp
 Quad From $664 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $343 pp
 Quad From $331 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 22nd June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,331 pp
 Quad From $1,028 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 23rd June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $753 pp
 Quad From $599 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 24th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $494 pp
 Quad From $411 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 27th June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,272 pp
 Quad From $1,036 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Sunday 28th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,083 pp
 Quad From $1,012 pp