[Hero Image]
[17]
Moreton Island
 Friday 5th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $608 pp
 Quad From $485 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 5th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $470 pp
 Quad From $329 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 6th June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,206 pp
 Quad From $734 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 8th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,318 pp
 Quad From $847 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 9th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,030 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 13th June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $423 pp
 Quad From $329 pp
[3]
Tribute to "The King"
 Tuesday 16th June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $0 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $531 pp
 Quad From $437 pp
[3]
Dark MoFo Tasmania
 Thursday 18th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $658 pp
 Quad From $517 pp
[3]
State Of Origin Game II
 Friday 19th June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $1 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $980 pp
 Quad From $685 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 19th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $402 pp
 Quad From $372 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 22nd June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,379 pp
 Quad From $1,114 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 23rd June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $475 pp
 Quad From $381 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Wednesday 24th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $518 pp
 Quad From $423 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 27th June 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $941 pp
 Quad From $800 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Sunday 28th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $942 pp
 Quad From $706 pp