[Hero Image]
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 3rd July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,165 pp
 Quad From $838 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 4th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $912 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 8th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $706 pp
 Quad From $564 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
 Sunday 11th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $509 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 12th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,109 pp
 Quad From $982 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 15th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $441 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 18th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $912 pp
[17]
Queensland
 Tuesday 20th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,305 pp
 Quad From $1,006 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 25th July 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 30th July 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $461 pp
 Quad From $392 pp