[Hero Image]
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 05 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,329 pp
 Quad From $854 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,399 pp
 Quad From $1,279 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $712 pp
 Quad From $521 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 06 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $702 pp
 Quad From $569 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 09 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $854 pp
 Quad From $569 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 10 July 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,329 pp
 Quad From $1,239 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 12 July 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $758 pp
 Quad From $549 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 13 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,282 pp
 Quad From $759 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Sunday, 14 July 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,199 pp
 Quad From $1,129 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 16 July 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,661 pp
 Quad From $1,091 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 19 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $664 pp
 Quad From $569 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 20 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,234 pp
 Quad From $759 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 July 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,499 pp
 Quad From $1,274 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 22 July 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,424 pp
 Quad From $1,289 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 26 July 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,281 pp
 Quad From $758 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 27 July 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $664 pp
 Quad From $473 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Darwin
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 30 July 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $664 pp
 Quad From $474 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Singapore
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 30 July 2019
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,699 pp
 Quad From $1,098 pp