[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $709 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 2nd August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,195 pp
 Quad From $958 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Monday 2nd August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $688 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Saturday 7th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $690 pp
 Quad From $525 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays
 Sunday 8th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $388 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Tuesday 10th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $801 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 12th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $318 pp
[ 3
Whitsundays
 Saturday 14th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $721 pp
 Quad From $586 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 15th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $706 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Tuesday 17th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,208 pp
 Quad From $920 pp
[ 3
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 18th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,145 pp
 Quad From $888 pp
[ 17
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 19th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $313 pp
[ 17
Whitsundays and Cairns
 Sunday 22nd August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $743 pp
[ 17
Moreton Island
 Sunday 22nd August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $492 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Thursday 26th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $700 pp
[ 3
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $450 pp
 Quad From $405 pp
[ 3
Queensland
 Saturday 28th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,037 pp
 Quad From $766 pp
[ 17
South Pacific
 Sunday 29th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $727 pp
[ 3
South Pacific
 Monday 30th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Twin From $1,488 pp
 Quad From $1,263 pp