[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 2nd August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $921 pp
 Quad From $743 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 2nd August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $900 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,528 pp
 Quad From $1,283 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 7th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $940 pp
 Quad From $845 pp
[17]
Whitsundays
 Sunday 8th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $544 pp
 Quad From $465 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 10th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $1,118 pp
 Quad From $891 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 12th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $446 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Saturday 14th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $751 pp
 Quad From $610 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $469 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 15th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $989 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Tuesday 17th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,363 pp
 Quad From $1,064 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 18th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,692 pp
 Quad From $1,034 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 19th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $416 pp
 Quad From $371 pp
[17]
Moreton Island
 Sunday 22nd August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Twin From $662 pp
 Quad From $544 pp
[17]
Whitsundays and Cairns
 Sunday 22nd August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,039 pp
 Quad From $796 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Thursday 26th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $50 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $920 pp
 Quad From $742 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $469 pp
 Quad From $422 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 28th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,081 pp
 Quad From $798 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 29th August 2021
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Twin From $990 pp
 Quad From $772 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 30th August 2021
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*
 Twin From $1,457 pp
 Quad From $1,165 pp