[Hero Image]
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 01 August 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,059 pp
 Quad From $736 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 03 August 2020
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $874 pp
 Quad From $690 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 07 August 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 08 August 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $598 pp
 Quad From $413 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 10 August 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $756 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 11 August 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $505 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 11 August 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,289 pp
 Quad From $920 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 15 August 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,012 pp
 Quad From $644 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 18 August 2020
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $500 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,095 pp
 Quad From $896 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 21 August 2020
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $505 pp
 Quad From $459 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 22 August 2020
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $736 pp
 Quad From $505 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 24 August 2020
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,289 pp
 Quad From $920 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Wednesday, 26 August 2020
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,289 pp
 Quad From $920 pp
[4]
Sydney to Fremantle
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 27 August 2020
 17 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $3,735 pp
 Quad From $3,661 pp
[17]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 28 August 2020
 3 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $455 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Fremantle
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 29 August 2020
 15 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $3,666 pp
 Quad From $3,874 pp
[4]
Hawaii, Tahiti & NZ
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 30 August 2020
 35 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $6,401 pp
 Quad From $5,697 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 31 August 2020
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $804 pp
 Quad From $702 pp