[Hero Image]

Become your own Cruise Guru by search and reseraching the best cruise deals.

[26]
Sydney to Auckland
 Sunday 1st December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Triple From $904 pp
 Quad From $941 pp
[2]
Sydney to Auckland
 Saturday 7th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,372 pp
 Quad From $1,032 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 28th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $600 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $883 pp
 Quad From $637 pp
[3]
Sydney to Singapore
 Tuesday 28th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,618 pp
 Quad From $1,094 pp
[5]
South Pacific & Fiji
 Wednesday 5th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,328 pp
 Quad From $1,091 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 10th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $932 pp
 Quad From $641 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,177 pp
 Quad From $808 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 25th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,043 pp
 Quad From $853 pp
[26]
Sydney to Papeete
 Friday 28th February 2020
Departing Sydney  
 21 Nights
 Norwegian Jewel
 Twin From $1,574 pp
 Quad From $1,539 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Sunday 1st March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,035 pp
 Quad From $756 pp
[5]
South Pacific
 Saturday 7th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Voyager Of The Seas
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,044 pp
 Quad From $854 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Monday 16th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $951 pp
 Quad From $903 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $475 pp
 Quad From $332 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 30th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $761 pp
 Quad From $437 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Auckland
 Monday 6th April 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $551 pp
 Quad From $568 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 25th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $955 pp
 Quad From $644 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Monday 27th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $1,089 pp
 Quad From $784 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Monday 27th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,413 pp
 Quad From $1,036 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 5th May 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,790 pp
 Quad From $1,012 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Monday 18th May 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,637 pp
 Quad From $1,006 pp
[3]
South Pacific / Fiji
 Friday 22nd May 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,472 pp
 Quad From $1,129 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 8th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,318 pp
 Quad From $847 pp
[17]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 9th June 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Carnival Splendor
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits
 Twin From $1,030 pp
 Quad From $765 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
 Saturday 18th July 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,978 pp
 Quad From $1,224 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 3rd August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $847 pp
 Quad From $658 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Tuesday 11th August 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,225 pp
 Quad From $942 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Wednesday 26th August 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,211 pp
 Quad From $834 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 7th September 2020
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,224 pp
 Quad From $800 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 17th October 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,130 pp
 Quad From $847 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 17th November 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 11 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,282 pp
 Quad From $910 pp