[Hero Image]

Become your own Cruise Guru by search and reseraching the best cruise deals.

[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 14 December 2018
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $533 pp
 Quad From $532 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 12 January 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $628 pp
 Quad From $601 pp
[2]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 14 January 2019
 14 Nights
 ms Noordam
 Twin From $1,355 pp
 Quad From $1,288 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 17 January 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $810 pp
 Triple From $998 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 19 January 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $601 pp
 Quad From $554 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 26 January 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $693 pp
 Quad From $699 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 02 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $832 pp
 Quad From $554 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 05 February 2019
 12 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Twin From $1,432 pp
 Quad From $1,156 pp
[3]
Tasmania and Melbourne
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 09 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Twin From $811 pp
 Quad From $524 pp
[4]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Thursday, 14 February 2019
 3 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $339 pp
 Triple From $261 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $677 pp
 Quad From $452 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Melbourne  
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,145 pp
 Quad From $811 pp
[4]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 17 February 2019
 7 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $811 pp
 Triple From $604 pp
[3]
Melbourne to Singapore
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 24 February 2019
 16 Nights
 Pacific Jewel
 Twin From $1,546 pp
 Quad From $925 pp
[4]
New Zealand
Departing Melbourne  
 Monday, 25 February 2019
 13 Nights
 Golden Princess
 Up To $200 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,432 pp
 Quad From $907 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 01 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $693 pp
 Quad From $578 pp
[17]
Melbourne to Sydney
Departing Melbourne  
 Sunday, 03 March 2019
 3 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $286 pp
 Quad From $271 pp
[4]
Sydney to Hong Kong
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 05 March 2019
 18 Nights
 Sun Princess
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,909 pp
 Quad From $1,437 pp
[4]
Brisbane to Sydney
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 10 March 2019
 2 Nights
 Sea Princess
 Twin From $190 pp
 Quad From $167 pp
[3]
Adelaide to Fremantle
Departing Adelaide  
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
 5 Nights
 Pacific Eden
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $637 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 18 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $716 pp
 Quad From $644 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 23 March 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $832 pp
 Quad From $536 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 25 March 2019
 8 Nights
 Carnival Legend
 Up To $550 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $811 pp
 Quad From $763 pp
[17]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Wednesday, 27 March 2019
 11 Nights
 Carnival Spirit
 Up To $700 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,050 pp
 Quad From $1,040 pp
[3]
Brisbane to Singapore
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 30 July 2019
 14 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,672 pp
 Quad From $1,087 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 12 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $823 pp
 Quad From $663 pp
[3]
Darwin to Brisbane
Departing Darwin  
 Sunday, 01 September 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $695 pp
 Quad From $485 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 06 September 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $823 pp
 Quad From $663 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 25 January 2020
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $721 pp
 Quad From $563 pp
[3]
Sydney to Singapore
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,285 pp
 Quad From $867 pp