[Call Us]
Any questions?

1300 540 022

Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

Comedy Themed
 Saturday 23rd April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $269 pp
 Quad From $223 pp
Tribute to the King
 Monday 25th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $354 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 26th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $354 pp
 Quad From $318 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 29th April 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $258 pp
 Quad From $223 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 30th April 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $543 pp
 Quad From $460 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 2nd May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $411 pp
 Quad From $326 pp
South Pacific
 Friday 6th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $614 pp
 Quad From $543 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 9th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $503 pp
 Quad From $419 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 13th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $264 pp
 Quad From $226 pp
80's Themed
 Friday 13th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $472 pp
 Quad From $425 pp
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 16th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $300 onboard credit
 Twin From $1,493 pp
 Quad From $1,030 pp
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 16th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $300 onboard credit
 Twin From $1,493 pp
 Quad From $1,030 pp
Tribute to the King
 Saturday 28th May 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $537 pp
 Quad From $502 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 28th May 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $607 pp
 Quad From $537 pp
South Pacific
 Wednesday 1st June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $795 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
Whitsundays
 Saturday 4th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $355 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
Queensland
 Wednesday 8th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $824 pp
 Quad From $678 pp
Comedy Themed - The Big Laugh
 Saturday 11th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $444 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
Queensland
 Tuesday 14th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $888 pp
 Quad From $771 pp
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 14th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $508 pp
 Quad From $423 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 18th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $256 pp
 Quad From $221 pp
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 21st June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $346 pp
 Quad From $311 pp
Comedy Themed
 Friday 24th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $256 pp
 Quad From $221 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th June 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $888 pp
 Quad From $818 pp
Moreton Island
 Monday 27th June 2022
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $350 pp
 Quad From $314 pp
South Pacific
 Friday 1st July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $888 pp
 Quad From $724 pp
Queensland
 Saturday 2nd July 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $982 pp
 Quad From $865 pp
Comedy Themed
 Saturday 9th July 2022
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Encounter
 Up to $100 onboard credit
 Twin From $256 pp
 Quad From $221 pp
South Pacific
 Saturday 9th July 2022
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Adventure
 Up to $200 onboard credit
 Twin From $982 pp
 Quad From $818 pp