[3]
Sydney to Singapore
 Tuesday 28th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 14 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
Reduced Fares  Reduced Fares
 Twin From $981 pp
 Quad From $785 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 4th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Triple From $567 pp
 Quad From $459 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 8th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,079 pp
 Quad From $740 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 14th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $618 pp
 Quad From $433 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 15th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $456 pp
 Quad From $366 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 17th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,019 pp
 Quad From $811 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 18th February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $636 pp
 Quad From $434 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 21st February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $456 pp
 Quad From $361 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Saturday 22nd February 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,333 pp
 Quad From $844 pp
[3]
Kangaroo Island
 Monday 24th February 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,039 pp
 Quad From $761 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $694 pp
 Quad From $501 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 6th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,142 pp
 Triple From $1,863 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 7th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,275 pp
 Quad From $737 pp
[3]
Melbourne to Adelaide
 Monday 9th March 2020
Departing Melbourne  
 2 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $237 pp
 Quad From $190 pp
[3]
Eden
 Friday 13th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $648 pp
 Quad From $387 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 14th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,380 pp
 Quad From $719 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Monday 16th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $350 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $896 pp
 Quad From $686 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Thursday 19th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,094 pp
 Quad From $761 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 21st March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $666 pp
 Quad From $430 pp
[3]
Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island
 Monday 23rd March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,193 pp
 Quad From $621 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 23rd March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $709 pp
 Quad From $517 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 24th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $809 pp
 Quad From $470 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th March 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,047 pp
 Quad From $440 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $515 pp
 Quad From $345 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 28th March 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,285 pp
 Quad From $2,380 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Monday 30th March 2020
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $555 pp
 Quad From $469 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 3rd April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $726 pp
 Quad From $497 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 3rd April 2020
Departing Adelaide  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $705 pp
 Quad From $695 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 4th April 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $250 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,523 pp
 Quad From $2,380 pp
[3]
Melbourne
 Monday 6th April 2020
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $785 pp
 Quad From $654 pp