[Hero Image]
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Tuesday 19th November 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $882 pp
 Quad From $701 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 25th November 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,078 pp
 Quad From $2,159 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Friday 29th November 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 6 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $980 pp
 Quad From $806 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 30th November 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,475 pp
 Quad From $1,046 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
 Thursday 5th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,226 pp
 Quad From $784 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
 Thursday 5th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $570 pp
 Triple From $570 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 7th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $489 pp
 Quad From $357 pp
[3]
Tasmania
 Monday 9th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 5 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $2,258 pp
 Triple From $2,257 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 10th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $570 pp
 Triple From $646 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 13th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $470 pp
 Quad From $371 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $571 pp
 Quad From $666 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Saturday 14th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $467 pp
 Triple From $526 pp
[3]
South Pacific and Fiji
 Monday 16th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,856 pp
 Quad From $2,951 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 17th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,523 pp
 Quad From $1,427 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Tuesday 17th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,374 pp
 Quad From $3,676 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $727 pp
 Triple From $727 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Friday 27th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $735 pp
 Quad From $538 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 28th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $3,628 pp
 Quad From $3,333 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 30th December 2019
Departing Sydney  
 9 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,668 pp
 Triple From $1,816 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Monday 30th December 2019
Departing Brisbane  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $2,359 pp
 Triple From $2,152 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
 Tuesday 7th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $665 pp
 Triple From $660 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Wednesday 8th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $1,276 pp
 Triple From $1,332 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Friday 10th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $1,062 pp
 Quad From $958 pp
[3]
Queensland
 Saturday 11th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,028 pp
 Quad From $966 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
 Thursday 16th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $539 pp
 Triple From $545 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Friday 17th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $932 pp
 Quad From $884 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 18th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $1,028 pp
 Quad From $932 pp
[3]
Australia Day
 Friday 24th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Twin From $726 pp
 Quad From $1,428 pp
[3]
South Pacific
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Brisbane  
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Twin From $951 pp
 Quad From $705 pp
[3]
Australia Day
 Saturday 25th January 2020
Departing Sydney  
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Twin From $665 pp
 Quad From $541 pp