[Hero Image] [Hero Image]
[3]
Queensland
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 01 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,128 pp
 Triple From $1,210 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 09 August 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Triple From $897 pp
 Triple From $897 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 12 August 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,227 pp
 Quad From $2,046 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 20 August 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,394 pp
 Quad From $922 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 23 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,380 pp
 Quad From $761 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Single From $2,379 pp
 Quad From $837 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 30 August 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $421 pp
 Quad From $431 pp
[3]
Darwin to Brisbane
Departing Darwin  
 Sunday, 01 September 2019
 6 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $100 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $588 pp
 Quad From $372 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 02 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $596 pp
 Quad From $1,760 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 06 September 2019
 8 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,030 pp
 Triple From $1,029 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 06 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $964 pp
 Quad From $612 pp
[3]
Queensland
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 07 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,028 pp
 Quad From $670 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 10 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,665 pp
 Quad From $965 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 14 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $903 pp
 Quad From $666 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Saturday, 14 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $440 pp
 Quad From $391 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Tuesday, 17 September 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,237 pp
 Quad From $1,311 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 20 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $946 pp
 Quad From $843 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 21 September 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $903 pp
 Quad From $837 pp
[3]
Papua New Guinea
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 9 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,408 pp
 Quad From $1,237 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 27 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $427 pp
 Quad From $380 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 28 September 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $618 pp
 Quad From $482 pp
[3]
Moreton Island
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 30 September 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $628 pp
 Triple From $642 pp
[3]
Whitsundays
Departing Brisbane  
 Tuesday, 01 October 2019
 4 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $761 pp
 Quad From $1,237 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Sydney  
 Friday, 04 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $481 pp
 Quad From $532 pp
[3]
South Pacific & Fiji
Departing Brisbane  
 Sunday, 06 October 2019
 12 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,415 pp
 Quad From $1,046 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Sydney  
 Monday, 07 October 2019
 10 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $1,189 pp
 Quad From $1,094 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 12 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $999 pp
 Quad From $761 pp
[3]
Mutiny On The Bounty
Departing Sydney  
 Thursday, 17 October 2019
 16 Nights
 Pacific Explorer
 Up To $450 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $2,224 pp
 Quad From $1,364 pp
[3]
South Pacific
Departing Brisbane  
 Friday, 18 October 2019
 7 Nights
 Pacific Aria
 Up To $300 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $965 pp
 Quad From $767 pp
[3]
Cruise Sampler
Departing Brisbane  
 Saturday, 19 October 2019
 3 Nights
 Pacific Dawn
 Up To $150 Onboard Credit*
 Twin From $599 pp
 Quad From $666 pp