[Hero Image] [Hero Image]

Alaskan Cruise, Cruise to Alaska, Princess Alaskan Cruises, Holland America Alaskan Cruises, Cunard Alaskan Cruises.


Not everyone sees their time away on holiday as a chance to sit in the sun, as our Alaskan cruises help to prove!
If you are serious about taking on a cruise to Alaska, then you might wish to find out just what you are getting yourself in for. Our various Alaskan cruises all offer ample opportunity for you to get access to one of the most uniquely beautiful parts of the world, and the many landmarks that it has to offer.


With so many unique places to see in Alaska, this amazing location can be a fine place to come visit. Our Alaskan cruise calendar begins in May, and runs through until September. Don’t worry; those amazing snowy mountains and endlessly beautiful snow tundra’s will still be there for you to enjoy. So will the stunning array of different animals that makes up a large part of the Alaskan population!
We have all the features, facilities and amenities that you could need to enjoy a trip to Alaska. So, what are you waiting for? Contact us today about out various options to cruise to Alaska in style!


Cruise to Alaska: Why Alaska?


Alaska makes a wonderful place to visit for those who prefer a less sun-kissed holiday. Suitable from May-September, you’ll tend to find that cruises are lightest in May and September specifically, with the summer months proving to be a touch busier.
This amazing location, though, is more than just snow. We will also likely take part in a trip through the Alaskan rainforest, so be sure to pack some waterproof clothing if your Alaskan cruise takes in this part!
Whether you wish to look at the various Holland America Alaska cruises that we have, or you prefer to view out Princess Alaska cruises, we will make sure you can get all the help that you need to see why Alaska is such a mesmeric beautiful place to come and visit. We have various options for you to look at, too, if you are interested in finding out what kind of activities that one could enjoy when taking a trip to Alaska. Some of the most popular sights for visitors, though, include;



  • Skagway is a truly beautiful location, based in the Yukon Territory. It’s a major part of the famous Gold Rush period of Alaskan history, and we’ll make sure you can see it in all of its glory. You’ll get to stay in this small town, engaging in the local history and seeing the natural wonder that is Skagway.

  • Glacier Bay National Park is among the most beautiful sights you are likely to find in this part of the world. A national monument, it’s a location that offers you some amazing natural landscapes to overcome, and encapsulates the true beauty of Alaska at any time of year.

  • The Hubard Glacier is a truly special place to come and visit; a unique glacier calve. It’s absolutely massive, and should offer a perfect example of richness and beauty that the nature of Alaska can make possible on a daily basis.
  • And much more!


Holland America cruise to Alaska between April and September every year.


Need any more information or details about an Alaskan cruise? Then contact us today, and we’ll do everything we can to help you set up the perfect cruise to Alaska for your own needs aims and ambitions!

[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 8th September
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 08 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,445 pp
 Quad From $1,113 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 15th September
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 15 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,445 pp
 Quad From $1,113 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 22nd September
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 22 Sep 2019
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,379 pp
 Quad From $1,080 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 10th May
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 10 May 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,624 pp
 Quad From $1,292 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 17th May
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 17 May 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,558 pp
 Quad From $1,259 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 24th May
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 24 May 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,691 pp
 Quad From $1,325 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 31st May
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 31 May 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,691 pp
 Quad From $1,325 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 7th June
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 07 Jun 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,955 pp
 Quad From $1,490 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 14th June
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 14 Jun 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $2,086 pp
 Quad From $1,556 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 21st June
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 21 Jun 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $2,086 pp
 Quad From $1,556 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 28th June
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 28 Jun 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $2,086 pp
 Quad From $1,655 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 5th July
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 05 Jul 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $2,153 pp
 Quad From $1,688 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 12th July
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 12 Jul 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $2,218 pp
 Quad From $1,721 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 19th July
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 19 Jul 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $2,218 pp
 Quad From $1,721 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 26th July
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 26 Jul 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $2,153 pp
 Quad From $1,688 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 2nd August
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 02 Aug 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $2,153 pp
 Quad From $1,655 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 9th August
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 09 Aug 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $2,153 pp
 Quad From $1,556 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 16th August
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 16 Aug 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,955 pp
 Quad From $1,424 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 23rd August
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 23 Aug 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,955 pp
 Quad From $1,424 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 30th August
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 30 Aug 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,756 pp
 Quad From $1,325 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 6th September
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 06 Sep 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,624 pp
 Quad From $1,259 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 13th September
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 13 Sep 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,624 pp
 Quad From $1,259 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 20th September
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 20 Sep 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,532 pp
 Quad From $1,212 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 27th September
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 27 Sep 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,492 pp
 Quad From $1,193 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Sunday 4th October
Departing Seattle  
 Sun 04 Oct 2020
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,426 pp
 Quad From $1,193 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Saturday 24th April
Departing Seattle  
 Sat 24 Apr 2021
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,973 pp
 Quad From $1,468 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Saturday 1st May
Departing Seattle  
 Sat 01 May 2021
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,973 pp
 Quad From $1,468 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Saturday 8th May
Departing Seattle  
 Sat 08 May 2021
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $1,998 pp
 Quad From $1,460 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Saturday 15th May
Departing Seattle  
 Sat 15 May 2021
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $2,064 pp
 Quad From $1,493 pp
[26]
Alaska
 Saturday 22nd May
Departing Seattle  
 Sat 22 May 2021
 7 Nights
 Norwegian Bliss
 Twin From $2,130 pp
 Quad From $1,526 pp